May 23, 2022


These micro-level scholarships have been awarded for the period between 2021-2025.

S.NoScholarship NameSponsorAmount (Rs.)YearCategoryStatusEligibility
1Professor Haider Hussain MemorialTasnim Jafri1000 monthly (60 months) 2021-2025Primary Awarded Orphans
2Muhammad Jamal Deen Memorial Scholarship-1PFPF 1500 monthly (12 months)2021 PrimaryAwarded Needy
3Muhammad Jamal Deen Memorial Scholarship -2PFPF1500 monthly (12 months)2021Primary Awarded Needy 
4Shah Jehan Begum MemorialRobina Naz 1000 monthly (60 months)2021-2025 PrimaryAwarded Needy
5Khawaja Muhammad Shafi Memorial
PFPF38,000 annually 2021 Elementary  Govt. M/S Trar, Rawalakot
6Muhammad Hussain and Sughran Bibi Muhammad Hanif1000 monthly (12 months)2021PrimaryAwardedNeedy 
7Muhammad Ashraf Memorial Scholarship  Ashraf’s Sister Rs. 1000/m2021-2025 PrimaryAwarded Needy

*This merit award cannot be utilized in the current year as all students of the concerned year groups have been promoted due to Covid-19 and top positions have not been announced. We have moved the funds to 2022.

Scholarship Recommendagtion Form

Anyone can recommend a student for the award of a scholarship. Please click on the following link to complete the Scholarship Recommendation Form.

If you’re viewing following information on a mobile device, please scroll from right to left to see read the complete information on this table.

There is always someone in your life who plays an important role in making you a successful person.

Keep the Memories Alive! Sponsor a scholarship !

Why Press for Peace Foundation runs the scholarship programme?

%d bloggers like this: